Hey Again. Sorry about being away for so long but I have been quite busy. Firstly thankyou to all of you who have stayed to view my website. The Annual Liverpool Sydney Model Railway Exhibition was a great success, running Mungo Scotts with SMRS Sydney Model Railway Society was a lot of fun with a few hiccups along the way but all in all it was a huge success and great long weekend. Whilst I was at the show I managed to pick up a Trainorama 4483 in Western Tuscan Division, it is currently unavailable to me because it is an xmas present. Also I have made some progress on the layout. Pictures on my flickr >>http://www.flickr.com/photos/southernsydneytrainspotter/<<<

I have fitted in some mountain terrain in preparation for the coal stage, coal loader and abandoned track. I have to buy some plaster so that I have sometimes to support the grade of the track on the incline to the stop. Much has been done and I am happy with the result. Thanks again and stay tuned for the next post. Hopefully before the end of the week.

Cheers.

PS New section coming "My Trains" and "Trains that I run" I.e. Steel trains etc.



Leave a Reply.